Whizzy Waterdrop Storytime at Central Coast Library Service

Photos

Whizzy

Date

Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 10:30am to Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 11:30am

Every October, National Water Week makes a splash across Australia, inspiring individuals, communities and organisations to work together to build awareness around the value of water.

Whizzy Waterdrop is visiting our libraries to spread the waterwise message this October.

Find Whizzy at a Storytime near you.

• Umina Library
Thursday 17 October, 10.30am
• Woy Woy Library
Monday 21 October, 10.30am
• Kariong Library
Tuesday 22 October, 10.30am
• Bateau Bay Library
Wednesday 23 October, 11am
• The Entrance Library
Thursday 24 October, 11am
• Erina Library
Tuesday 29 October, 10.30am
• Kincumber Library
Wednesday 30 October, 10.30am
• Tuggerah Library
Thursday 31 October, 11am
• Toukley Library
Tuesday 5 November, 11am
• Lake Haven Library
Wednesday 6 November, 11am
• Gosford Library
Thursday 7 November, 10.30am

All welcome, no bookings required. Suitable for preschool children and their families.

Enquiries: 4304 7027

No votes yet

Comments

Add new comment

Pricing

Free
Last updated : Wed 2 Oct 2019