Umina Beach Knitters at Umina Library

Photos

Knitwits Knitting Group

Date

Thursday, 12 September 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 16 September 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 23 September 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 30 September 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 14 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Come along and join a group of like-minded knitters. We meet every Monday and Thursday, all welcome.
Refreshments available, please bring your own mug.
Enquiries: 4304 7333

No votes yet

Location branch

Umina Beach Library

Comments

Add new comment

Pricing

Free

Location

Umina Beach Library
Cnr of West St and Bullion St
Umina Beach NSW 2256
View Umina Beach Knitters at Umina Library in Google Maps
Last updated : Wed 11 Sep 2019