National Family History Month

Photos

Family history

Date

Thursday, 1 August 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, 31 August 2019 - 5:30pm

August is National Family History month 
National Family History Month (NFHM) is an initiative of the Australasian Federation of Family History Organisations (AFFHO).

Join in our special history events across Central Coast Library Service this August:

HISTORY HOUNDS 
Tuggerah Library
Wednesday 7 August, 10.30-11.30am
Enquiries: 4350 1567

BEGINNING YOUR FAMILY HISTORY 
Tuggerah Library
Tuesday 6 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4350 1560

FAMILY HISTORY ONLINE 
Tuggerah Library
Tuesday 13 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4350 1560

TROVE FOR FAMILY HISTORY 
Toukley Library
Friday 16 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4350 1540

TROVE FOR FAMILY HISTORY 
Tuggerah Library
Tuesday 20 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4350 1560

LAND RECORDS IN FAMILY HISTORY RESEARCH
Tuggerah Library
Wednesday 21 August, 10.30am-12.30pm
Enquiries: 4350 1560

FAMILY HISTORY ONLINE 
Bateau Bay Library
Thursday 22 August, 1.30-3pm
Enquiries: 4350 1580

DISCOVER ROOKWOOD CEMETERY 
Tuggerah Library
Friday 23 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4350 1560

ORGANISING AND PRESERVING YOUR FAMILY HISTORY 
Tuggerah Library
Tuesday 27 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4350 1560

TROVE FOR FAMILY HISTORY RESEARCH
Gosford Library
Wednesday 28 August, 10.30am-12pm
Enquiries: 4304 7500

FINDING YOUR MILITARY ANCESTORS
Bateau Bay Library
Thursday 29 August, 1.30-3pm
Enquiries: 4350 1580

DISCOVER ROOKWOOD CEMETERY 
Umina Library
Friday 30 August, 2-3.30pm
Enquiries: 4304 7333

 

5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Comments

Add new comment

Pricing

Free
Last updated : Fri 23 Aug 2019