Social Inclusion Advisory Committee

Comments

Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Information

E.g., 19/09/2021
E.g., 19/09/2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Agenda

Agenda

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Thursday 10 June 2021

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes

Thursday 11 March 2021

Meeting postponed due to insufficient members available

Agenda

Agenda

Thursday 10 December 2020

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting Record

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting Record

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting Record

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting Record

Thursday 13 February 2020

Agenda

View Agenda

Minutes

View Minutes

Thursday 24 October 2019

Agenda

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting record

Comments

Add new comment

Limited HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <h1> <h2> <h3> <h4> <h5> <h6> <div> <span> <strike> <sup> <sub> <address> <pre> <hr> <br>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <blockquote>
  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Last updated : Fri 15 Jan 2021